11/16 Comet AMPS @ 107

Amanda Comet’s Mom

Member Since 2021
Ok so this morning we had 107 at AMPS, I rechecked and it was 117 the second time.
Did a +2 check and he was 76, fed 1-2 oz as he was STARVING and then just did a +3 check and he was 93.

Why does it seem like there is so much meter variance the last few days? Is this just his body trying to adapt to the Budesonide?

Day #3 of .10u at what point would we hit a reduction? Anything at 50 and under? And if we would need to increase, would it be constant 100 or over for 7 days? Just trying to get an idea as we have been bouncing a little differently even if it is within meter variance
 
Reductions on TR are under 50 or a week mostly at 50-100. It would be best to get the amps green.

Here’s your condo from yesterday for continuity. That +2 might mean he will drop under 50 today. Next dose is a drop.
 
Hi, I’m going to test him again in a bit here and feed, then test him again for a +6 and feed. Then I have to leave and unfortunately no one will be here again until his PMPS so I’m hoping he will not drop significantly again tonight as I would have no way to help him. This all would be less scary if I was able to leave food out :(
 
Back
Top