11/15 Gracie PMPS 210 +2 190 +4 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/14 Recap:
AMPS: 95
+2: 133
+4: 271
+7: 293
+10 290
PMPS: 295
+3: 313
+6: 298


Happy Fursday! More prayers for Moonie, Roni, and Brad. Lots of healing vines to B, Tiggy, Noni, and Reuben..and any others I've forgotten :roll: Extra good dental vetty vines wishes for Tess tomorrow.

Peer pressure caused me to hold the dose this morning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Actually, after all that flat yesterday, I thought this might be the high before the break. However, if it is not, I'm taking her dose up. In 13 cycles, her best nadir has been in the 80s (can't count the 50s early on because that was the higher dose shed). I woke up at about 2 am and she was draped across my neck just purring up a storm. I let her stay there for a while but then I needed to roll over so I tucked her into her normal sleeping spot which is facing me with her head nestled under my chin. She wrapped her tiny, soft little brown stripey paws around my neck and purred herself back to sleep.
cat-hug-and-love-smiley-emoticon.gif


A friend gave us passes for golf and we haven't played 18 holes together in a while so that's what we are going to do. Nothing like whacking the ball around the course to get rid of some of that cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 323

A permission to leave the house for whacking the ball granted?! :lol: Have a nice day Marje!
Glad that Gracie girl is playing nice, no sudden surprise throw at you after the dose increase. :lol:
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 323

Yeah, whacking things is a good frustration reliever. me, I like taking a sledge hammer to some of the excessive stonework that the previous owner did! :twisted: I'm, still working on that barbecue. He used really strong mortar on the bottom! ohmygod_smile

come on Gracie, show the beans how nicely you can come down while they abandon you foa a little white ball! cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 323

Maybe a Zener slide today, Gracie? That would make the beans very happy. Hope the golf was fun in this perfect golf weather.
Liz
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 323

Hope you enjoy the golfing and Gracie comes down for you. ;-)
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 323

Hi Marje. Boy Gracie decided to start the day with a high BG today. Hope she comes down...slowly. The good thing is you were able to play some golf with DH without worrying too much about her BG #.
Hope you had a great day on the links and have a great evening.
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 323

Good evening all! Well it looks like Baby Girl decided to try and clear the bounce so no dose increasie yet. We will just have to wait and see how much she clears it tonight so dose held. We were met at the door by three horribly ravenous and pitiful kittens!!!!! Shame on us for going out for the afternoon and having FUN :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: They said us poor little kittens!!! you are supposed to be here 24/7 at our beck and call!!!

Golf was a blast....we finished 18 holes in record time and both had a really decent game. As usual, Mike beat me but only by 13 strokes this time! I'll catch up sooner or later. We used to play 1-2 times every week before FD.

Din din time for us and then I'll be on tonight. See you soon!
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie PMPS 210 +2 190

Looks like Gracie is coming down slowly from her AMPS #. I hope she keeps it going right into the green and won't need the dose increase.
Thanks for visiting PurrFace's condo today. He just put a yellow square on the board with a +2/222. I guess he thought it would be funny to keep it all 2s.
These cats sure know how to keep us on our toes.
Hope you have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top