Gracie's Yesterday
11/14 Recap:
AMPS: 95
+2: 133
+4: 271
+7: 293
+10 290
PMPS: 295
+3: 313
+6: 298
Happy Fursday! More prayers for Moonie, Roni, and Brad. Lots of healing vines to B, Tiggy, Noni, and Reuben..and any others I've forgotten :roll: Extra good dental vetty vines wishes for Tess tomorrow.
Peer pressure caused me to hold the dose this morning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Actually, after all that flat yesterday, I thought this might be the high before the break. However, if it is not, I'm taking her dose up. In 13 cycles, her best nadir has been in the 80s (can't count the 50s early on because that was the higher dose shed). I woke up at about 2 am and she was draped across my neck just purring up a storm. I let her stay there for a while but then I needed to roll over so I tucked her into her normal sleeping spot which is facing me with her head nestled under my chin. She wrapped her tiny, soft little brown stripey paws around my neck and purred herself back to sleep.
A friend gave us passes for golf and we haven't played 18 holes together in a while so that's what we are going to do. Nothing like whacking the ball around the course to get rid of some of that cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!
11/14 Recap:
AMPS: 95
+2: 133
+4: 271
+7: 293
+10 290
PMPS: 295
+3: 313
+6: 298
Happy Fursday! More prayers for Moonie, Roni, and Brad. Lots of healing vines to B, Tiggy, Noni, and Reuben..and any others I've forgotten :roll: Extra good dental vetty vines wishes for Tess tomorrow.
Peer pressure caused me to hold the dose this morning :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Actually, after all that flat yesterday, I thought this might be the high before the break. However, if it is not, I'm taking her dose up. In 13 cycles, her best nadir has been in the 80s (can't count the 50s early on because that was the higher dose shed). I woke up at about 2 am and she was draped across my neck just purring up a storm. I let her stay there for a while but then I needed to roll over so I tucked her into her normal sleeping spot which is facing me with her head nestled under my chin. She wrapped her tiny, soft little brown stripey paws around my neck and purred herself back to sleep.
A friend gave us passes for golf and we haven't played 18 holes together in a while so that's what we are going to do. Nothing like whacking the ball around the course to get rid of some of that cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!