Gracie's Yesterday
11/14 Recap:
AMPS: 208 2nd cycle 1u lev
+4: 224
PMPS: 296 3rd cycle 1u lev
+5: 257
Happy Tuesday Afternoon from Gracie Bounceland!
Sending more healing vines, prayers, and positive thoughts to Jill and Mike. Healing vines also to Tawny, TARRAGON!!, Comet, Rocket, and any others who need them. Our condolences to Sara as Jasper has crossed the Bridge.
Please be sure and check out Loose Lips today...important info we want to get out.
The sugardance once again has us frustrated as it does many of you. We thought Gracie's liver had just about decided it was done with LTS. It is possible that I created this bounce monster because we had stopped using gravy with Gracie. On Sunday, because she was getting full of food and still wanting to run in the 40s, I used 9% gravy to keep her in the 50s. So now I'm wondering if it was that which is causing this bounce OR it could be just the reduction in dose is not enough to whip the bounce in the pants. Speaking of pants....I have donned my yellow ones once again to wait out the bounce cycles. Gracie is doing "furbaby fabulous" as Nicole would say (thanks, Nicole...love that saying). She's been her Lil Stinka self this morning hopping around with that little tail straight in the air and mischief in her eyes. Mamabean got lots of cuddles last night from both Gracie and Tobey.
Mamabean's cold has come back with a vengeance today and I'm headed for bed I think with a good dose of Nyquil. Thankfully, Mike is here to take care of kitties and me. I believe he said chicken noodle soup is on the menu. He's so wonderful. But I want to leave you with some Gracie/Tobey fun. Have a great day.
[youtube]6lcbg5yR3PQ[/youtube]
11/14 Recap:
AMPS: 208 2nd cycle 1u lev
+4: 224
PMPS: 296 3rd cycle 1u lev
+5: 257
Happy Tuesday Afternoon from Gracie Bounceland!
Sending more healing vines, prayers, and positive thoughts to Jill and Mike. Healing vines also to Tawny, TARRAGON!!, Comet, Rocket, and any others who need them. Our condolences to Sara as Jasper has crossed the Bridge.
Please be sure and check out Loose Lips today...important info we want to get out.
The sugardance once again has us frustrated as it does many of you. We thought Gracie's liver had just about decided it was done with LTS. It is possible that I created this bounce monster because we had stopped using gravy with Gracie. On Sunday, because she was getting full of food and still wanting to run in the 40s, I used 9% gravy to keep her in the 50s. So now I'm wondering if it was that which is causing this bounce OR it could be just the reduction in dose is not enough to whip the bounce in the pants. Speaking of pants....I have donned my yellow ones once again to wait out the bounce cycles. Gracie is doing "furbaby fabulous" as Nicole would say (thanks, Nicole...love that saying). She's been her Lil Stinka self this morning hopping around with that little tail straight in the air and mischief in her eyes. Mamabean got lots of cuddles last night from both Gracie and Tobey.
Mamabean's cold has come back with a vengeance today and I'm headed for bed I think with a good dose of Nyquil. Thankfully, Mike is here to take care of kitties and me. I believe he said chicken noodle soup is on the menu. He's so wonderful. But I want to leave you with some Gracie/Tobey fun. Have a great day.
[youtube]6lcbg5yR3PQ[/youtube]