11/15 Gracie PMPS 188 +3 85 +3.5 84 Video

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/14 Recap:
AMPS: 208 2nd cycle 1u lev
+4: 224
PMPS: 296 3rd cycle 1u lev
+5: 257


Happy Tuesday Afternoon from Gracie Bounceland!

Sending more healing vines, prayers, and positive thoughts to Jill and Mike. Healing vines also to Tawny, TARRAGON!!, Comet, Rocket, and any others who need them. Our condolences to Sara as Jasper has crossed the Bridge.

Please be sure and check out Loose Lips today...important info we want to get out.

The sugardance once again has us frustrated as it does many of you. We thought Gracie's liver had just about decided it was done with LTS. It is possible that I created this bounce monster because we had stopped using gravy with Gracie. On Sunday, because she was getting full of food and still wanting to run in the 40s, I used 9% gravy to keep her in the 50s. So now I'm wondering if it was that which is causing this bounce OR it could be just the reduction in dose is not enough to whip the bounce in the pants. Speaking of pants....I have donned my yellow ones once again to wait out the bounce cycles. Gracie is doing "furbaby fabulous" as Nicole would say (thanks, Nicole...love that saying). She's been her Lil Stinka self this morning hopping around with that little tail straight in the air and mischief in her eyes. Mamabean got lots of cuddles last night from both Gracie and Tobey.

Mamabean's cold has come back with a vengeance today and I'm headed for bed I think with a good dose of Nyquil. Thankfully, Mike is here to take care of kitties and me. I believe he said chicken noodle soup is on the menu. He's so wonderful. But I want to leave you with some Gracie/Tobey fun. Have a great day.

[youtube]6lcbg5yR3PQ[/youtube]
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 Video

Take care, this cold is not one that gives up lightly. Yep, thsy seem to like staying after school lately! Wow, that was Tobey? He has gotten so BIG!
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 Video

Feel better Marje! Great video! I had to laugh at Tobey catdozing the box with his head. :lol:
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 Video

Oh, hahahaha! I loved how Gracie was looking around to make sure she was the only one to play with the box. Were there treats in there?
I thought she looked big... UNTIL Tobey came into the picture and I realized how small Gracie is. Too cute! :lol:
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 Video

How Funny Cute :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: !! I love it--Hope Gracie gives you a great evening!
Love & Hugs from us--Off to new place!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 +10 181 Video

Marge, I hope you finish getting over that cold soon! Thanks for your advice in Weezer's condo. We're increasing tonight.
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 +10 181 Video

I'm hoping the 181 is a sign that Gracie plans to clear this bounce tonight. Hope you got some rest today!
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 +10 181 Video

Gracie, you are a star!
Paws crossed here that mama bean feels better soon. A run of nice blues and greens would be the perfect medicine!
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 +10 181 Video

Terrific video and not such a bad bounce. Is that my cute big little Tobey looking for cimmamum cupcakes in Gracie's box?
Hi guys,
Marje, take care of THE COLD. Serious chicken soup is the order of the day!! Feel better. KTSS will come by your house this evening!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie AMPS 221 +3 244 +10 181 Video

Smokey and I love the video! Except, it seems that Tobey is stealing Gracie's box!!!!!
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie PMPS 188 Video

Good evening ya'll. Paws crossed Gracie is clearing. Mike gave her shot to her tonight....he's been taking good care of me. I am totally yuckus. Been asleep in the recliner most of the afternoon.

Ann: Yes...that is Tobey and yes he has gotten big!!!

Devon: thanks...she is a star!

Jaclyn: I know..he is a riot. Gracie is very smart and can fish them out but Tobey catdozes it into a wall usually and then they fly out!

Carolyn: Just the angle I guess because she is tiny. Tobey is not even as big as Gus so he's not a huge cat so that tells you how small she really is. Yes...freeze dried chicken treats!! She is a genius at getting them out.

Roni: Us too!!!!! Enjoy your new gig!

Beth: I'm glad...praying for Attie.

Linda: thank you!!! It's really circled around on me today. Good luck on the dosecrease.

Libby: Yes...I did get some and yes I hope she comes down.

Anne: Thank you!!! I'm certain blues/greens would make me feel better.

Ella: Mike got some today for me. KTSS YES!! And that is your adorable Tobey looking for cimmumum cupcakes.

Gwen: he's a little bulldozer!

Off to have some chicken soup and more sleep. At this rate...no work tomorrow for me.
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie PMPS 188 +3 85 Video

Gracie is headed for the green lagoon and I'm headed for bed with more nyquil. Mike is BIC. Great job on the shot tonight, sweetheart!!

Ni Ni from Marje. MIke will check in later.
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie PMPS 188 +3 85 Video

Hi guys!

What fun - love the video. Tobey has indeed grown.

Very nice cycle for miss Gracie tonight - love the green. may we have more Gracie?

Hope you feel better soon Marje.
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie PMPS 188 +3 85 Video

that totally made my night!!!!!!

but...Tobey... :shock: PUT DOWN THAT DONUT, DUDE!!!

i can't believe how the bush baby has grown!

take care of yourself, lady...that cold is no joke...
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie PMPS 188 +3 85 Video

aw marj, sorry you're getting so hit by this. i have a friend here who's been sick for a couple of weeks and it hit hard, let up, then hit again. i hope you're done with it tonight!!!!

loved the video! she did look pretty happy to turn up some yummies inside the box. who knows what you'll find when you go fishing! :lol: and loved tobey's headbutt! bulldozer sounds about right.
 
Re: 11/15 Gracie PMPS 188 +3 85 Video

DH here - Tobeys says everybody knows the camera adds ten pounds!. Actually, aside from the little belly bag he has going on he truly is just one big muscle. Just like me :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top