I cant scream loud enough, on the roof top, for the ladies, and DH (actually just found out what that ment LOL) on this board. You guys are truelly are a gift.
Hey guys, she is at 99, and she is pretty pissy w/me. Im thinking I will keep testing her, but NO SHOT tonight. Whatcha think?
And Im going to feed her.
can you give her 2 portions for dinner now and than not feed anything until +4? test at +4 and give her the rest of her dinner.
think she'll cooperate?
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144 PMPS 99 (NO Shot), +2/148
Awesome...wish I could stay up for the +4. You all did a great job today...Danette, Essi, and all those who helped her.
Danette..you have been such a wonderful addition to LL in the short time you've been here. Your condos are always so upbeat and I so appreciate you
getting around to other condos...you obviously had your hands full today and you still came to Gracie's condo twice. Thank you so much!!
Have a wonderful evening...hope she gives you a nice, even, safe surf and you can get some rest. .1u tomorrow....YAY!!!!
I cant believe I stay'd up, anything for Essi, and Dancing w/the Stars, helped also. LOL. You guys are the best. Thank you again for eveything EVERYONE.