11/15 Essi's AMPS 144 PMPS 99 (NO Shot), +2/148, +4/132

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+6.5/164,+8/137,+9/129,+10/126,+11

Hey Jill,
Will post PMPS, fed her aprox a tsp, LC
We still have a 1/2 hr until PMPS, and she is waiting to eat. LOL
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+6.5/164,+8/137,+9/129,+10/126,+11

Danette....

Awesome job today. Boy, you handled that very well.

What a great group of folks here helping ya too.
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+6.5/164,+8/137,+9/129,+10/126,+11

very interesting. Mr. P is definitely showing up for work!
will be here for your pmps number...
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+6.5/164,+8/137,+9/129,+10/126,+11

Good luck with this tonight, Danette. I hope you see a rise in Essi's PMPS so you can shoot and keep the shed going...absolutely fantastic job today!!
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+6.5/164,+8/137,+9/129,+10/126,+11

I cant scream loud enough, on the roof top, for the ladies, and DH (actually just found out what that ment LOL) on this board. You guys are truelly are a gift.
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+6.5/164,+8/137,+9/129,+10/126,+11

Glad you recovered from your heart attack!!! :dizcat Saw your condo earlier but didn't want to interfere...

Looks like Essi is doing good now..
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+12/99

Hey guys, she is at 99, and she is pretty pissy w/me. Im thinking I will keep testing her, but NO SHOT tonight. Whatcha think?
And Im going to feed her.
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+12/99

no shot. shed's too full. Mr. P's in the house.

can you give her 2 portions for dinner now and than not feed anything until +4? test at +4 and give her the rest of her dinner.
think she'll cooperate?

tomorrow morning shoot 0.1u.
what do you think?
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144,+12/99

that's ok.
"if" possible, refrain from feeding until +4. if she puts up a fuss, feed her. we don't want any hungry kitties. :-D
 
Re: 11/15 Essi's AMPS 144 PMPS 99 (NO Shot), +2/148

Awesome...wish I could stay up for the +4. You all did a great job today...Danette, Essi, and all those who helped her.

Danette..you have been such a wonderful addition to LL in the short time you've been here. Your condos are always so upbeat and I so appreciate you
getting around to other condos...you obviously had your hands full today and you still came to Gracie's condo twice. Thank you so much!!
Have a wonderful evening...hope she gives you a nice, even, safe surf and you can get some rest. .1u tomorrow....YAY!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top