ShadowsMom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's CONDO
AMPS 144, +3.25=124, +6=131
PMPS 181, +3.25=176, +6=113
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3.5, +4.25, 5cc @ +9
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +1, +3.25, +4, 5cc @=9
Yesterday's values:
AMPS 156, +3=122, +6=112
PMPS 156, +3=127m +6=111
He's acting fine, but these numbers aren't budging. And today's +6 actually went up! What's going on here? Should we consider bumping it up just a bit more? His new antibiotics are on the way and we are hoping that this helps get his colitis under control. I'm sure it's affecting his values. What do you pros think? Boost it just a little to see if we can get some greens or hold this dose for a few more cycles?
AMPS 144, +3.25=124, +6=131
PMPS 181, +3.25=176, +6=113
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after AMPS, +1, +3.5, +4.25, 5cc @ +9
Fed 20cc Wellness Core just after PMPS, +1, +3.25, +4, 5cc @=9
Yesterday's values:
AMPS 156, +3=122, +6=112
PMPS 156, +3=127m +6=111
He's acting fine, but these numbers aren't budging. And today's +6 actually went up! What's going on here? Should we consider bumping it up just a bit more? His new antibiotics are on the way and we are hoping that this helps get his colitis under control. I'm sure it's affecting his values. What do you pros think? Boost it just a little to see if we can get some greens or hold this dose for a few more cycles?