Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
One minute it's Friday morning, the next it's Wednesday afternoon...I'm just trying to keep up, and that includes with Jack and his bouncing all over the place. I haven't seen green in 6 days, and while there's a chance I'm missing it overnight, it's unlikely. This new refusal of his to eat the Ziwi Peak mixed with the Elsey's LC is really making trouble. I haven't had the time to look into an affordable replacement, so he's just been getting the straight Elsey's LC kibble with his wet food in the morning. If he doesn't cooperate with some green today, I think we are going to 7.5 units tomorrow. I will be home the next few days to monitor, and we can always reduce if we have to. Other than that, just hoping for the miracle of his giving up kibble entirely....
Hope everyone is doing well- tried to catch up with posts today, apologies if I missed someone. Sending safe surfing wishes to all the kitties!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-8-jack-310-amps-holding-7u.295561/#post-3219094
Hope everyone is doing well- tried to catch up with posts today, apologies if I missed someone. Sending safe surfing wishes to all the kitties!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-8-jack-310-amps-holding-7u.295561/#post-3219094