Yesterday Neko had a great day, then I earned the bad mommabean award by sleeping through the night alarms.
11/11 Recap:
AMPS 124 +2 207 +9 62 :mrgreen:
PMPS 61 :mrgreen: +2 110
Thanks for visiting last night Ella, Deanna, Julie and Elise. Neko seemed fine this morning, not sure she could have woken me by mewing if she'd gone low last night. I'm still holding onto this slightly reduced dose cause she seems to be doing well on in.
Another sunny (but cold) day here. Fortunately the solarium is toasty warm and the kitties are enjoying it. I have to rip Neko out of her bed in 1/2 hour as it's acupuncture vetty visit today. Vetty wanted me to take video of her walking, which I have yet to do - might need to haul out some treats to get her moving. She does seem to be moving better than before we started on acupuncture.
11/11 Recap:
AMPS 124 +2 207 +9 62 :mrgreen:
PMPS 61 :mrgreen: +2 110
Thanks for visiting last night Ella, Deanna, Julie and Elise. Neko seemed fine this morning, not sure she could have woken me by mewing if she'd gone low last night. I'm still holding onto this slightly reduced dose cause she seems to be doing well on in.
Another sunny (but cold) day here. Fortunately the solarium is toasty warm and the kitties are enjoying it. I have to rip Neko out of her bed in 1/2 hour as it's acupuncture vetty visit today. Vetty wanted me to take video of her walking, which I have yet to do - might need to haul out some treats to get her moving. She does seem to be moving better than before we started on acupuncture.