mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
11/11 AMPS=146; +2=164; +5.5=144; +9=209
11/11 PMP196; +2=22; +2.25=31; +2.5=47; +2.75=79; +3.25=106; +3.75=122; +6=113; +8.5=121
11/12 AMPS=220; +1=239; +2=245; +7.75=227
11/12 PMPS=211; +2=158; +4=131; +7.5=144
Lucy is not eating, and she is in a meatloaf position.
I shot her a full reduced dose (she earned a reduction last night) since her AMPS is high, and am hoping that the bupe will kick in soon and she'll eat a little....
I gave her 0.2cc of bupe an hour before the AMPS/breakfast time.
And it's not working.
Yesterday, she was feeling better within an hour and was eating within 2 hours after bupe.
I probably didn't administer right this morning, and she swallowed most of it before it got absorbed.
(I did the cheek pocket, yesterday and today.)
I shouldn't have waited 12 hours before giving her the 2nd dose.
I should have given it to her sooner before the 1st dose wore out.
I tried different food, canned tuna juice and meat, but she didn't want them.
She ate a small piece of tuna sashimi which I always keep in the freezer.
Poor girl.....
Yesterday's condo
11/11 AMPS=146; +2=164; +5.5=144; +9=209
11/11 PMP196; +2=22; +2.25=31; +2.5=47; +2.75=79; +3.25=106; +3.75=122; +6=113; +8.5=121
11/12 AMPS=220; +1=239; +2=245; +7.75=227
11/12 PMPS=211; +2=158; +4=131; +7.5=144
Lucy is not eating, and she is in a meatloaf position.
I shot her a full reduced dose (she earned a reduction last night) since her AMPS is high, and am hoping that the bupe will kick in soon and she'll eat a little....
I gave her 0.2cc of bupe an hour before the AMPS/breakfast time.
And it's not working.
Yesterday, she was feeling better within an hour and was eating within 2 hours after bupe.
I probably didn't administer right this morning, and she swallowed most of it before it got absorbed.
(I did the cheek pocket, yesterday and today.)
I shouldn't have waited 12 hours before giving her the 2nd dose.
I should have given it to her sooner before the 1st dose wore out.
I tried different food, canned tuna juice and meat, but she didn't want them.
She ate a small piece of tuna sashimi which I always keep in the freezer.
Poor girl.....