Danette & Esmeralda (Essi)
Member Since 2010
Recap 11/12
AMPS 169 (Fed after PS, +1, +2, +3, +8.5)
+2 152
+4 181
+5 198
+8.5 238
PMPS 222 (Fed after PS, +1, +2, +3, +7.5)
+1 193
+2 188
+3 156
+7.5 146
Good Morning Guys,
All is good here, everything seems to be normal, I did reduce Essi's dose to .1u; I realized yesterday w/.25u, she dips low +3, and I was having to give her HC gravy during mid day, to get her numbers to rise. Wanted to keep on schedule, and didnt want Essi to go w/o. Any thoughts or suggestions would be great. Thank You.
I hope this Friday (Yah its Friday), we all have some great numbers, its a beautiful clear sunny California day, lets all do some surfing today.
Hugs
Recap 11/11
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29564&p=303757#p303757
AMPS 169 (Fed after PS, +1, +2, +3, +8.5)
+2 152
+4 181
+5 198
+8.5 238
PMPS 222 (Fed after PS, +1, +2, +3, +7.5)
+1 193
+2 188
+3 156
+7.5 146
Good Morning Guys,
All is good here, everything seems to be normal, I did reduce Essi's dose to .1u; I realized yesterday w/.25u, she dips low +3, and I was having to give her HC gravy during mid day, to get her numbers to rise. Wanted to keep on schedule, and didnt want Essi to go w/o. Any thoughts or suggestions would be great. Thank You.
I hope this Friday (Yah its Friday), we all have some great numbers, its a beautiful clear sunny California day, lets all do some surfing today.
Hugs
Recap 11/11
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29564&p=303757#p303757