11/11 Nika AMPS 328; PMPS 115; +3 144

dov

Member Since 2026
Last post.

Skipped the shot today at PMPS. She ate less food than usual during the day, which might explain why her pre-shot was so low. I tried stalling twice to see if the numbers were rising, but they weren't. It's also going to be harder to feel confident in shooting lower numbers when she previously dropped from high glucose to very low in just two hours. Not being able to test my cat at least once during the day isn't doing me any favors, either.
 
Back
Top