11/11 Honey pmps 140,+2 116,+3 95,+4 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
She didn't want to eat this morning- tried 3 different cans.
In the end, she had 2oz TJ tuna with FF appertizer with freeze dried chicken sprinkles.
Increased dose to 1.25

She's gone back to bed after the usual morning try to get outside with the other cats.
Minkie was out for about 10mins and came back with a dead bird :sad: :sad: . Sometimes I can rescue them but it was too late for this one.

Previous Condo

11/11 recap:
amps 170,
+3 98,
+4 64,
+4.75 53,
+5.5 67,
+6.5 100
+9.5 167
+11.75 129
 
Re: 11/11 Honey amps 170

Glad you got her to eat. Freeze dried sprinkles are always popular in our house.

Be interesting to see how she does on the new dose, she was getting a few lows of 55 -70 on the prior dose so might need to keep a close eye on her.. especially at +2 and + 3 because she might be dropping low then.
 
Re: 11/11 Honey amps 170, +3 98

yes, a bit nervous about the slight dose increase but she seems fine.
She ate a little more but doesn't really seem hungry.
 
Re: 11/11 Honey amps 170, +3 98

So far so good but keep an eye on her, do a +4 since she has already dropped quite a bit.
 
Re: 11/11 Honey amps 170,+3 98,+4 64,+4.75 53,+5.5 67,+6.5 1

So, I have been testing (a lot!) but my internet went down for a few hours - the whole neighbourhood was affected.

Luckily, because I've read so many of the great posts and stickies on this forum, the low numbers didn't cause a panic and I knew how to use a little HC and a little MC and a little LC to keep her safe.
Thanks to FDMB :-D
 
Re: 11/11 Honey amps 170,+3 98,+4 64,+4.75 53,+5.5 67,+6.5 1

Great job keeping a close eye on Honey and steering her a bit with food before she dropped too low :-D :mrgreen: Hope she surfs nice easy numbers for you.
 
Re: 11/11 Honey amps 170,+9.5 167, +11.75 129

I was going to shoot 15mins early but it looks like she's coming down - although the 167 at +9.5 could have been from the HC earlier in the cycle.
Giving it 15mins and then I'll retest - that will be +12
 
Re: 11/11 Honey pmps 140

Did the shot as she started to come up at +12.

Would it have been ok to shoot at +11.45 although her number was lower than the +9.5 number ?
(I wanted to move her time a little earlier)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top