Denise & Honey
Member Since 2012
She didn't want to eat this morning- tried 3 different cans.
In the end, she had 2oz TJ tuna with FF appertizer with freeze dried chicken sprinkles.
Increased dose to 1.25
She's gone back to bed after the usual morning try to get outside with the other cats.
Minkie was out for about 10mins and came back with a dead bird :sad: :sad: . Sometimes I can rescue them but it was too late for this one.
Previous Condo
11/11 recap:
amps 170,
+3 98,
+4 64,
+4.75 53,
+5.5 67,
+6.5 100
+9.5 167
+11.75 129
In the end, she had 2oz TJ tuna with FF appertizer with freeze dried chicken sprinkles.
Increased dose to 1.25
She's gone back to bed after the usual morning try to get outside with the other cats.
Minkie was out for about 10mins and came back with a dead bird :sad: :sad: . Sometimes I can rescue them but it was too late for this one.
Previous Condo
11/11 recap:
amps 170,
+3 98,
+4 64,
+4.75 53,
+5.5 67,
+6.5 100
+9.5 167
+11.75 129