Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
Increased in dose to 1U yesterday. I am home for 3 days and Tyler has been working from home, so we will keep an eye on him.
last post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-09-dallas-amps-110-6-90-pmps-103.283407/
last post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-09-dallas-amps-110-6-90-pmps-103.283407/
