Gracie's Yesterday
11/9 Recap:
AMPS: 150 16th cycle sk1.25u lev
+3: 243
+7: 239
+10.5: 202
PMPS: 154 17th cycle sk1.25u lev
+2: 115
+3: 93
+4: 59
+4.5: 45 fed 8%/2 drops karo
+5: 53
+5.5: 85
+7: 72
+8: 57 fed 10%
+9: 78
+10.5: 96
Happy Fursday!!! We continue to send healing vines to Tawny, Zen, Rocket, and others who need them today.
The baby girl earned a reduction last night with her third time under 50 in just a few days. She had a really quick trip to the sunny side of her SS yesterday and we are worried that if we let her go below 40 to earn a reduction, that she will start to bounce hugely. So we're going to try the shave and paws crossed that she holds the reduction. She has been getting alot of pokes at night and she is such a trooper. As you can see...she just wants to be low and we were trying to keep her up. Once it gets to be that much work and that many pokes, it's time to take it down a notch and give her a chance.
I ordered an "Undercover Mouse" toy for Tobey and Gracie from HealthyPets.com: Undercover Mouse. It makes noise so I thought they would freak out. At first, it got the BIG EYES (and you know how big Tobey's eyes can get). Then Gracie pounced on it and was having a blast and finally Tobey got into it. They must have played with that (esp Tobey) for an hour. I still wasn't feeling totally fine and the noise was driving my head batty :lol: :lol: :lol: I have to get a video of them because it is very adorable.
Poor Mike was up until 4 am with Gracie. He's such an amazingly devoted dad. I think he did a tiny bit of napping; he finally came to bed at 4 and I checked her at +10.5 and let him sleep but he still was up by 10 am. I went to bed early just trying to be sure I'm well rested before he leaves since this cold knocked me back a bit. I'm hoping he'll try to get a nap in today and I'll take over tonight.
I'm going to grab some breffis and brb to check into condos since I've been so out of it lately. Have a great day!!
11/9 Recap:
AMPS: 150 16th cycle sk1.25u lev
+3: 243
+7: 239
+10.5: 202
PMPS: 154 17th cycle sk1.25u lev
+2: 115
+3: 93
+4: 59
+4.5: 45 fed 8%/2 drops karo
+5: 53
+5.5: 85
+7: 72
+8: 57 fed 10%
+9: 78
+10.5: 96
Happy Fursday!!! We continue to send healing vines to Tawny, Zen, Rocket, and others who need them today.
The baby girl earned a reduction last night with her third time under 50 in just a few days. She had a really quick trip to the sunny side of her SS yesterday and we are worried that if we let her go below 40 to earn a reduction, that she will start to bounce hugely. So we're going to try the shave and paws crossed that she holds the reduction. She has been getting alot of pokes at night and she is such a trooper. As you can see...she just wants to be low and we were trying to keep her up. Once it gets to be that much work and that many pokes, it's time to take it down a notch and give her a chance.
I ordered an "Undercover Mouse" toy for Tobey and Gracie from HealthyPets.com: Undercover Mouse. It makes noise so I thought they would freak out. At first, it got the BIG EYES (and you know how big Tobey's eyes can get). Then Gracie pounced on it and was having a blast and finally Tobey got into it. They must have played with that (esp Tobey) for an hour. I still wasn't feeling totally fine and the noise was driving my head batty :lol: :lol: :lol: I have to get a video of them because it is very adorable.
Poor Mike was up until 4 am with Gracie. He's such an amazingly devoted dad. I think he did a tiny bit of napping; he finally came to bed at 4 and I checked her at +10.5 and let him sleep but he still was up by 10 am. I went to bed early just trying to be sure I'm well rested before he leaves since this cold knocked me back a bit. I'm hoping he'll try to get a nap in today and I'll take over tonight.
I'm going to grab some breffis and brb to check into condos since I've been so out of it lately. Have a great day!!