? 11/10 Bea PMPS 99 shoot?

Kirsten ACG

Member Since 2021
Hi,
I don’t know if I should shoot tonight and if so how much. For those who followed my last post, Bea had an ultrasound today and it appears her small cell GI lymphoma is still in remission (yay)! Some changes to her kidneys and pancreas since her last ultrasound so waiting on lab work to see what might be happening there. She is a little stumbly as I had to give her gabapentin before the vet visit (they require this as she bit them once). First PMPS 104, I stalled and waited and second test was 99. She ate a good meal.
 
With SLGS. you don’t shoot under 150. You shot a reduced dose with a similar pmps the other night though. Why don’t you skip tonight? You both had a stressful day.
 
Back
Top