Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!
We're sending out lots of hugs, skritches and healing wishes to our kitties and beans who need them today.
Yesterday's Booogying Condo
Today's News:
AMPS 274
+2 390
+4.5 360
+9 316
PMPS 262
Raised dose to 0.75
+1.5 309
+3 297
+4 307
We're starting out in the yellows today and saw some last night, too. Clare was having such a good time at the Halloween party, meeting some new GA friends and catching up with some old ones whom we've missed so much. Thanks to Ella, Rusty and Stu for hosting such a terrific
shindig!
Georgette and Clare
We're sending out lots of hugs, skritches and healing wishes to our kitties and beans who need them today.
Yesterday's Booogying Condo
Today's News:
AMPS 274
+2 390
+4.5 360
+9 316
PMPS 262
Raised dose to 0.75
+1.5 309
+3 297
+4 307
We're starting out in the yellows today and saw some last night, too. Clare was having such a good time at the Halloween party, meeting some new GA friends and catching up with some old ones whom we've missed so much. Thanks to Ella, Rusty and Stu for hosting such a terrific
Georgette and Clare