11/1 Chispa, 127 AMPS, 62 +5

Karen and Chispa (GA)

Member Since 2022
Happy Day-after-Halloween, everyone!

I increased Chispa's dose to 2.25 the night before last and so far she is doing well with the new dose. I carved a pumpkin portrait of her for Halloween, but it didn't see the light of day (or night) until this morning, thanks to a family member's mishap yesterday that derailed all plans. But today we are all back on track and the pumpkin is on the porch with fangs bared, waiting to scare passersby.

May everyone stay safe, and may all kitties surf smoothly today! :bighug::cat:

image_6483441.JPG
 

Attachments

  • image_6483441.JPG
    image_6483441.JPG
    30.7 KB · Views: 93
Back
Top