carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-cali-amps-123-6-54-7-25-63-pmps-174.270274/
11/1 CALI AMPS [91] 3TBSP LC
11/1 CALI AMPS [91] 3TBSP LC
Hi Carla, yes, you could attempt a reduction and she might just hold it. You can always go back up if she doesn't.
Stay with LC on the reduced dose - unless you see she is diving on it. The depot will take 4 cycles to adjust to the reduced dose.I will reduce this PM and hope she holds it after a few days of settling in to a lower dose.