11/1 CALI AMPS 91, 5 55, +7.25 84, PMPS 198, +4 252

@Bandit's Mom hi, Bhooma. Cali is back to staying somewhat lower during the AM cycle. Still unpredictable, but she has been on this dose, 2U for a month now. Do you think it would be OK to try a reduction to 1.75U. I know it will take a while for her to settle at a lower dose, but she may be ready since I am having to prop her up frequently with the MC gravy food? Thanks in advance for your advice
 
Hi Carla, yes, you could attempt a reduction and she might just hold it. You can always go back up if she doesn't.

Thank you Bhooma. I will reduce this PM and hope she holds it after a few days of settling in to a lower dose. She sure keeps us on our toes. I appreciate your guidance so very much. Take care
 
Back
Top