Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
11/08
PMPS 392
+2.5 370
+7.5 261
+11 331
I increased his dose this morning, back to the last good dose, as he was in pink and red for two and one half days.
I hope I wasn't premature, but I think I did the right thing. I'd prefer to do increases on the weekend, but that's four full days away, and I just don't like to see him in extended periods of high numbers. Wish us luck, please.
11/08
PMPS 392
+2.5 370
+7.5 261
+11 331
I increased his dose this morning, back to the last good dose, as he was in pink and red for two and one half days.
I hope I wasn't premature, but I think I did the right thing. I'd prefer to do increases on the weekend, but that's four full days away, and I just don't like to see him in extended periods of high numbers. Wish us luck, please.