11/09 J.D. AMPS 386

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

11/08
PMPS 392
+2.5 370
+7.5 261
+11 331

I increased his dose this morning, back to the last good dose, as he was in pink and red for two and one half days.
I hope I wasn't premature, but I think I did the right thing. I'd prefer to do increases on the weekend, but that's four full days away, and I just don't like to see him in extended periods of high numbers. Wish us luck, please.
 
what is going on with our kitties, so many high #'s lately it seems.
Good luck with the new dose, hope it kicks J.D. into gear
 
Yeah I hear ya on those high numbers .... hopefully the new dose works for you and you see some of those lower numbers .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top