11/09 Gandolf PMPS 276

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29355
WCR: Purring, Preening, Pooping, Peeing, Playing..all there!

Good Tuesday Morning Everyone ~O)

A cold frosty morning in E. Tennessee but the sun in shining and it's going to warm up for a couple of days. It's beautiful outside. A little late on his injection, may have to change Tues. & Thurs. a.m. training time because it interferes with his shot. But he's a happy cat and doing well.

We're just hanging in the blues and greens. What is the next step for Gandolf here? I've been reading the stickies and I don't really understand if I should increase his dose to bring his BG down into the lower greens more consistently or what. Should I "fatten-up" his 2.25 dose and see if that jogs him down into the greens more consistently? Any advice on what comes next? Thanks in advance.

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 11/09 Gandolf AMPS 141

Cee --

I would hold the dose. Gandolf had a big drop yesterday and you may have missed his going even lower than the 64. Also, if you're not going to be around to monitor due to your training schedule, safety is the prevailing rule.

I wouldn't do anything unless you can be there to monitor Gandolf's numbers.

(FYI: If you have a question, either put a note in your subject line or use the question mark button so it appears on the Board.)
 
Re: 11/09 Gandolf AMPS 141

Nice amps for gandolf! I would listen to sienne as far as what to do next ... she is the all wise one! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top