ecurie
Member Since 2012
Good morning LL!
yesterday's condo
yesterday
AMPS 345
+5 142
pmps 223
+3 293
today
AMPS 355
Rats, we had 2 days of yellow and blue. now we are into our second day of pink mornings. we were hoping ollie would keep himself in yellow and blue on his 2.75 while we have to work in Daytona tomorrow through sunday. We will be with him for morning test and shot, back to test between +4 and +6, then back again by +11 at night. During the day he will be by himself in the hotel room. Nervous Nellie didn't want to raise him to 3u when he was looking like he would be low yellow and mid blue with 2.75 and alone during the day.
Yesterday was also the first time we've caught him going up at +3. that seems odd for him.
thank you very much for looking at us and letting us know what you think we should do.
Everyone have a great day and take good care of yourselves
mary, and oliver
yesterday's condo
yesterday
AMPS 345
+5 142
pmps 223
+3 293
today
AMPS 355
Rats, we had 2 days of yellow and blue. now we are into our second day of pink mornings. we were hoping ollie would keep himself in yellow and blue on his 2.75 while we have to work in Daytona tomorrow through sunday. We will be with him for morning test and shot, back to test between +4 and +6, then back again by +11 at night. During the day he will be by himself in the hotel room. Nervous Nellie didn't want to raise him to 3u when he was looking like he would be low yellow and mid blue with 2.75 and alone during the day.
Yesterday was also the first time we've caught him going up at +3. that seems odd for him.
thank you very much for looking at us and letting us know what you think we should do.
Everyone have a great day and take good care of yourselves
mary, and oliver