11/07 OliverTwist AMPS 355 thank you

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
Good morning LL! ~O) ~O)
yesterday's condo

yesterday
AMPS 345
+5 142
pmps 223
+3 293
today
AMPS 355

Rats, we had 2 days of yellow and blue. now we are into our second day of pink mornings. we were hoping ollie would keep himself in yellow and blue on his 2.75 while we have to work in Daytona tomorrow through sunday. We will be with him for morning test and shot, back to test between +4 and +6, then back again by +11 at night. During the day he will be by himself in the hotel room. Nervous Nellie didn't want to raise him to 3u when he was looking like he would be low yellow and mid blue with 2.75 and alone during the day.

Yesterday was also the first time we've caught him going up at +3. that seems odd for him.

thank you very much for looking at us and letting us know what you think we should do.

Everyone have a great day and take good care of yourselves
mary, and oliver
 
Re: 11/07 OliverTwist AMPS 355 RATS!

He might still be bouncing from the blue yesterday, you might see a drop again soon.
 
Re: 11/07 OliverTwist AMPS 355 RATS!

Thanks for your visit Mary & Oliver. No doseage advice from me. Pls put "dose adv needed" on your topic line for more eyes.
Yes, I agree I'd be worried to raise the dose too if I am not available to test around the nadir. Better safe than worry while you work.
 
Re: 11/07 OliverTwist AMPS 355 advice needed

Thank you so very much for looking and your advice. I really wish i could convey to you all how very much your eyes and advice mean to us. Saying thank you and putting a hug smilie seems soooooooo not enough.
love and hugs
turning off computer, getting in truck, heading to Daytona Speedway. will be back tonight. xoxoxo
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/07 OliverTwist AMPS 355 advice needed

I agree that you may be seeing a bounce. I'd also not make too big of a generalization about the two pink AMPS numbers since you noted that contraband may have been involved in one of them.

Whether you raise the dose is up to you. It doesn't sound like you're going to be around that much and I don't know what your comfort level would be. If it's a matter of a few days, that's not terrible.
 
Re: 11/07 OliverTwist AMPS 355 advice needed

Hi guys,

I agree that if you are going to be so busy for a few days and Oliver will be largely on his own, you can certainly wait to raise his dose. He looks like he is making progress on the 2.75 units, so, all things being equal, it doesn't seem that you have to worry about him regressing. That +3 looks like just one of those numbers that our cats like to throw us to befuddle us!

Hang in there!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/07 OliverTwist AMPS 355 advice needed

Hi Mary. Looks like Oliver is trying to get your attention. You have excellent advice from the more experienced ones here so I'm sure Oliver will be just fine. Just wanted to pop in and say hello. Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/07 OliverTwist AMPS 355 advice needed

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me, but I like the motto better safe then sorry if you can't be around to test .. Be careful on the road and have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top