Joanne&TinySole
Member Since 2018
YESTERDAY
AMPS: 93 at 7 AM
+1.5: 95 at 8:30 AM
NS this AM
Tiny had beautiful, consistent, flat upper 90s greens last night. I thought to hold her food and dose this morning to see if she'd come up from 93. I waited to feed her until 7:30 rather than 7 AM, she was yelling at me to feed her, so I did. I thought to myself, 'You can shoot; shell get a bump from food anyway.' So I fed her but she did not eat much, so I fed her different food and was about to shoot when she vomited all the food up.
No shot this AM, I was not comfortable with her situation. I didn't want to spoil that beautiful green momentum, but wanted to consider that she might not rise a lot and I have to go to work.
I tested her at 8:30 AM and she was at 95 and really hungry again, so I plated chicken baby food and she gobbled it up.
I increased her from 1.25 to 1.50 U yesterday .
QUESTION:
We'll get back on track tonight. Should I stick with the 1.50 U, or go back to 1.25 U?
My logic says stick to 1.50, but my fear says go back to 1.25.
AMPS: 93 at 7 AM
+1.5: 95 at 8:30 AM
NS this AM
Tiny had beautiful, consistent, flat upper 90s greens last night. I thought to hold her food and dose this morning to see if she'd come up from 93. I waited to feed her until 7:30 rather than 7 AM, she was yelling at me to feed her, so I did. I thought to myself, 'You can shoot; shell get a bump from food anyway.' So I fed her but she did not eat much, so I fed her different food and was about to shoot when she vomited all the food up.
No shot this AM, I was not comfortable with her situation. I didn't want to spoil that beautiful green momentum, but wanted to consider that she might not rise a lot and I have to go to work.
I tested her at 8:30 AM and she was at 95 and really hungry again, so I plated chicken baby food and she gobbled it up.
I increased her from 1.25 to 1.50 U yesterday .
QUESTION:
We'll get back on track tonight. Should I stick with the 1.50 U, or go back to 1.25 U?
My logic says stick to 1.50, but my fear says go back to 1.25.
Last edited: