viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29100&p=298146#p298146
WCR: All P's Present (he's showing more playfulness, darting around, mouse watch)
AMPS 93 (2.25) -ate a fat 1/3c of LC (ate before bed last night and not again till now); +1 93 (overlap I hope) no food, sleeping.
Good & Happy Caturday Morning Everyone,
Bounded, literally, out of bed and waited...for the right time. Here's today's goals:
1. Get injection closer to Daylight savings time adjustment.
2. Dip under 50, if we can, get a dosecrease.
I told Gandolf last night what the protocol for OTJ is. Lots of green preshots and dosecrease producing under 50 readings - and I'm pretty sure no bouncing allowed (?). Then, I said, from there its 14 OTJ days of green and you'll officially be in REMISSION. No needles, Gandolf, no burrito hold, buddy. So he came up with the green preshot this morning. I think he wants to go for it. OK, so now I know why we get so attached to these numbers...(stated here as data driven, I think), because it's the way outta here..and to the Falls.
It seems we may have a shot at it today so will need to watch closely. Don't have a ton of strips so will need to be select with BG Pokes. I feel like I'm taking a driving test, again, hopefully a bit more skillful this time. Added to the fact it's been over a month now and Gandolf's body is making adjustments.
HYPO kit ready, lots of encouraging quotes going through the mental tape, and ...can be here today for the most part.
Today, instead of a dance, I feel like it's a race. Dance race..? Dance Contest?! Oh my. (Let's not remember the last one :roll: )
Best wishes to all our LL buddies today!
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
WCR: All P's Present (he's showing more playfulness, darting around, mouse watch)
AMPS 93 (2.25) -ate a fat 1/3c of LC (ate before bed last night and not again till now); +1 93 (overlap I hope) no food, sleeping.
Good & Happy Caturday Morning Everyone,
Bounded, literally, out of bed and waited...for the right time. Here's today's goals:
1. Get injection closer to Daylight savings time adjustment.
2. Dip under 50, if we can, get a dosecrease.
I told Gandolf last night what the protocol for OTJ is. Lots of green preshots and dosecrease producing under 50 readings - and I'm pretty sure no bouncing allowed (?). Then, I said, from there its 14 OTJ days of green and you'll officially be in REMISSION. No needles, Gandolf, no burrito hold, buddy. So he came up with the green preshot this morning. I think he wants to go for it. OK, so now I know why we get so attached to these numbers...(stated here as data driven, I think), because it's the way outta here..and to the Falls.
It seems we may have a shot at it today so will need to watch closely. Don't have a ton of strips so will need to be select with BG Pokes. I feel like I'm taking a driving test, again, hopefully a bit more skillful this time. Added to the fact it's been over a month now and Gandolf's body is making adjustments.
HYPO kit ready, lots of encouraging quotes going through the mental tape, and ...can be here today for the most part.
Today, instead of a dance, I feel like it's a race. Dance race..? Dance Contest?! Oh my. (Let's not remember the last one :roll: )
Best wishes to all our LL buddies today!
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon