Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
11/04 Rico AMPS 97, +6 70, PMPS 118, +4 53 Dosing: increase again?
Holding the dose until below 40?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
Holding the dose until below 40?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee