Frosty
Member Since 2012
11/03/13 RECAP
AMPS 291
+4.25/216
+5.75/224
+8.25/224
PMPS 286
+3.5/156
+6/77
+7/75
+9/73
PurrFace made a nice slide into the Lagoon last night. So far so good on this reduced dose. (anti-jinx) All 5P observed this morning. He is doing real good.
Wasn't able to post a condo yesterday so here is the link to our last post. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's 11/02/13 Condo
AMPS 291
+4.25/216
+5.75/224
+8.25/224
PMPS 286
+3.5/156
+6/77
+7/75
+9/73
PurrFace made a nice slide into the Lagoon last night. So far so good on this reduced dose. (anti-jinx) All 5P observed this morning. He is doing real good.
Wasn't able to post a condo yesterday so here is the link to our last post. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's 11/02/13 Condo