11/04 PurrFace PMPS 323 +2.25/262 +6/136 +9/148

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
11/03/13 RECAP
AMPS 291
+4.25/216
+5.75/224
+8.25/224
PMPS 286
+3.5/156
+6/77
+7/75
+9/73

PurrFace made a nice slide into the Lagoon last night. So far so good on this reduced dose. (anti-jinx) All 5P observed this morning. He is doing real good.

Wasn't able to post a condo yesterday so here is the link to our last post. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's 11/02/13 Condo
 
Re: 11/04 PurrFace AMPS 123

Nice blue for PurrFace this morning! Way to go on the reduction! Nicely done PF. Have a great day John!
 
Re: 11/04 PurrFace AMPS 123 +2/94. +4/78 +6/129

Yeah!! I see PurrFace dipped his toes into the green lagoon today!!

All in all, a nice day of numbers (so far anyway)!

Hope he holds the reduction!
 
Re: 11/04 PurrFace AMPS 123 +2/94. +4/78 +6/129

Hi John,
PurrFace looks great. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on the reduction. Hold that dose, PF! (Ha, when I see PurrFace's name abbreviated I think of PF Flyers sneakers. Remember them?)

Have a fine evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top