11/02 Coco AMPS 321 PMPS 309

Cocos blue a couple days ago was beautiful. I hope he will show you some soon again. Did you just go from daily 1 x 4u to 2 x 2.25 units?
 
Hope Coco comes back down to blues soon, the skipped shots and lower dose is probably why he's seeing higher BG.
Yess I know, but I'm trying to figure it out. Thanks! ☺️

Cocos blue a couple days ago was beautiful. I hope he will show you some soon again. Did you just go from daily 1 x 4u to 2 x 2.25 units?
Yes I did. Wendy told me that I needed to shoot twice a day. She suggested that I could try a lower dose and suggested I could try 2.5u (or 2.25 in this case because I was a little bit worried about it), that she wouldn't shoot 4u twice a day at least not yet. And well I am following her advice, but I do plan an increase if he keeps giving me these numbers (however I still need to gather more data 😅 because as you can see it's not enough imo)
 
Yess I know, but I'm trying to figure it out. Thanks! ☺️


Yes I did. Wendy told me that I needed to shoot twice a day. She suggested that I could try a lower dose and suggested I could try 2.5u (or 2.25 in this case because I was a little bit worried about it), that she wouldn't shoot 4u twice a day at least not yet. And well I am following her advice, but I do plan an increase if he keeps giving me these numbers (however I still need to gather more data 😅 because as you can see it's not enough imo)
2x a day shooting is the correct way to get Lantus to work properly in Coco’s body. Listen to Wendy, she gives sage advice 💕
She knows what she’s talking about 😻
 
Back
Top