Maggie&Phoebe
Member Since 2020
@tiffmaxee @Christie & Maverick @thebigfuzz
10/31
Phoebe's PMPS is 170. Not sure where to go from here...
10/31
Phoebe's PMPS is 170. Not sure where to go from here...
Well, she’s on the move. That’s a bug enough drop that it’s likely to be an active cycle. Please get a +3. I will see you in an hour. You doing okay?
She shot a little late. Thanks.
i was supposed to go to bed in a few minutes and he was going to take over in an hour, but I can stay up for one more test.Give her a little mc. I have asked someone to check in on you,. I’d check again in an hour. Will your bf be taking over?

She is really determinedly heading lower! Yes, just a little HC to slow her down.
My boyfriend should be taking over soon - I'm going to tell him to test at +5 and see where she is - then update the SS. I'm also going to tell him to post here if she goes lower so he can get advice to get her BG up. If things go well, I don't know that he's going to be posting (other than in the SS).
Can he get a test in half an hour? That's a 100 point drop between +3 and +4!
Thanks BoohmaShe has earned a 0.25U reduction to 0.25U. SLGS and she dropped below 90 last night.




Good morning. I hope you got some sleep. I don’t think this is a reaction to the insulin. I suspect something else is causing it but no idea what. I would definitely talk to your vet. Also have them email you the labs and records from the hospitalization. Not a bad AMPS. Feed her lc and get a +1 and +2.