Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-eddie-amps-461-pmps-385-8-158.270297/
I'm thinking that in spite of the fact SRT usually takes quite awhile to do its work, there's something afoot that may have to do with a decrease in DH.
Look at yesterday PM+8 158 and now today we start off (perhaps Levemir nadir) at 97. I have to be out at +4 to +6 but will leave food.
@Wendy&Neko I was going to increase to 14u but held this morning @ 12u.
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-eddie-amps-461-pmps-385-8-158.270297/
I'm thinking that in spite of the fact SRT usually takes quite awhile to do its work, there's something afoot that may have to do with a decrease in DH.
Look at yesterday PM+8 158 and now today we start off (perhaps Levemir nadir) at 97. I have to be out at +4 to +6 but will leave food.
@Wendy&Neko I was going to increase to 14u but held this morning @ 12u.