? 11/01 Eddie AMPS 97 +5 340 PMPS 335

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday:

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-eddie-amps-461-pmps-385-8-158.270297/

I'm thinking that in spite of the fact SRT usually takes quite awhile to do its work, there's something afoot that may have to do with a decrease in DH.

Look at yesterday PM+8 158 and now today we start off (perhaps Levemir nadir) at 97. I have to be out at +4 to +6 but will leave food.

@Wendy&Neko I was going to increase to 14u but held this morning @ 12u.
 
It’s a bounce, or did you retest that 97 to make sure it was correct? If correct, Lev cats can nadir at or around preshot.
 
It’s a bounce, or did you retest that 97 to make sure it was correct? If correct, Lev cats can nadir at or around preshot.
I guess I took it as accurate because he's had AMPS nadirs before. I probably shouldn't have jumped to that conclusion but it was quite exciting to see a nice number.
If it is accurate and the +5 is indeed a bounce, would you increase to 14u from 12u? I would do so tomorrow.
 
Back
Top