11/01 Coco AMPS 328 +6.5 321 PMPS 331

So glad to see you are shooting every 12 hours! It's going to take a few days for his depot to adjust to the consistent dosing. If he continues in higher numbers, you can increase, but you need to decide which dosing method to follow before making any dosing changes: TR or SLGS? Here is the sticky that discusses both: Sticky - Dosing Methods: Start Low, Go Slow (SLGS) & Tight Regulation (TR). The dosing methods guide us in knowing when to take increases/decreases. SLGS is the more conservative method, and TR is a bit more aggressive. Let us know if you have questions about these methods.
 
So glad to see you are shooting every 12 hours! It's going to take a few days for his depot to adjust to the consistent dosing. If he continues in higher numbers, you can increase, but you need to decide which dosing method to follow before making any dosing changes: TR or SLGS? Here is the sticky that discusses both: Sticky - Dosing Methods: Start Low, Go Slow (SLGS) & Tight Regulation (TR). The dosing methods guide us in knowing when to take increases/decreases. SLGS is the more conservative method, and TR is a bit more aggressive. Let us know if you have questions about these methods.
I did read them and I choose SLGS, I am more comfortable in that because I can't check as much as it's needed in the TR.
After a week I will see if I increase him to 2.5u, depending if I can gather more data. Thank you!
 
I did read them and I choose SLGS, I am more comfortable in that because I can't check as much as it's needed in the TR.
After a week I will see if I increase him to 2.5u, depending if I can gather more data. Thank you!
Great! Can you please add that information to both your signature and spreadsheet.
 
Back
Top