10/9 Emma AMPS 232 +2 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristen & Emma (GA)

Member Since 2010
Wednesday

Happy Saturday all -

Sorry I haven't been around to post or visit too many condos. Life is hectic and I've needed to get some stuff done around my house on the evenings I've been home. Thanks to everyone who wrote in my Wednesday condo to encourage me. It was a tough week on a lot of fronts, and I really appreciate the support. I'm hoping I can shave a few things from my evenings over the next couple of weeks and get back in balance.

Emma's doing pretty well - I'm thinking a dosecrease is in order soon, but I've screwed her up this week with a fur shot and then a late shot, so I want to give her a couple of days of being on schedule to see where she really is before I increase the dose. She's been a pretty happy kitty the past few days, and that's always nice. :smile:

We're at the Cape for the weekend visiting the folks. It's supposed to be nice and sunny, though on the cool side. We'll be heading out to a little festival in town later today - I love those fall fairs!

Have a great weekend!
 
Emma is looking good this morning nice low yellows to start her day and the festival sounds like so much fun I agree with you just love going to those cat_pet_icon :YMHUG:
 
Did you shoot 5.0u this morning? It wasn't filled in on the SS so I was just wondering...this is the 7th day on this same dose, right? Yellows an blues for Emma...how about some greens Emma?
I hope you enjoy your weekend on the Cape....just got a twinge of missing the fall there...so beautiful...I think that was my favorite season up there....
 
Morning, hope you're having a great Saturday.
Yellow is nice but blues and greens are nicer Emma, you're being threatened so lets see some of them
 
nice to see you this Morning. I hope you enjoy your time at the cape. it is indeed so beautiful there this time of year. Enjoy the festival!

Hi Emma - how about some blues today for your mama? She'd really like that. Be a good girl, and have a good time while at the cape. Mannie say "HI !!"
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top