10/9 Blaze AMPS 396, PMPS 352, +1.5 348, +2 290

Mowgli was so bouncy at first too! He’s only just stopped bouncing around 7 months in!

I hope you get some good numbers for the weekend :)
 
Mowgli was so bouncy at first too! He’s only just stopped bouncing around 7 months in!

I hope you get some good numbers for the weekend :)
I can see Blaze being bouncy for a long time too, until he gets used to lower numbers. These dang cats!
I hope he clears the bounce by this weekend you. I’m usually off Fridays but am covering for a dental hygienist at another office so I won’t be home to test during the day Friday like I usually am :facepalm:
I hope Mowgli is being a good boy for you! How is TR going so far?​
 
I can see Blaze being bouncy for a long time too, until he gets used to lower numbers. These dang cats!
I hope he clears the bounce by this weekend you. I’m usually off Fridays but am covering for a dental hygienist at another office so I won’t be home to test during the day Friday like I usually am :facepalm:
I hope Mowgli is being a good boy for you! How is TR going so far?​
Ugh! It’s so tough when your schedule is thrown off! It’s awesome of you to help someone out by covering though :). I guess testing day will be Saturday! Saturday Cat-ur-day :)

TR is going alright. I reduced a little aggressively this weekend due to low numbers so it’s been a little less stressful this week with some higher numbers :P. I’m hoping to see some good results this weekend :) I will admit when he’s low I find it stressful a bit but I think that will settle as I get to know his ‘new normal’
 
Ugh! It’s so tough when your schedule is thrown off! It’s awesome of you to help someone out by covering though :). I guess testing day will be Saturday! Saturday Cat-ur-day :)

TR is going alright. I reduced a little aggressively this weekend due to low numbers so it’s been a little less stressful this week with some higher numbers :p. I’m hoping to see some good results this weekend :) I will admit when he’s low I find it stressful a bit but I think that will settle as I get to know his ‘new normal’
Definitely throws my schedule off to work on a day off butttt after just getting married in Maui, I need the money! Lol but I’m bummed to miss a day of more tests, I have Saturday and Sunday at least.

You seem to nr doing awesome with TR though! I can only imagine how stressful it must be when you get those low numbers but you’re right, it will get easier as time goes on. My hat is off to you for doing it girl!
 
Back
Top