Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning everyone
Blaze’s amps is 396 today
I hope everyone has a great day!
Blaze’s amps is 396 today
I hope everyone has a great day!
He sure is! I dropped into yellow last night at +4 and possibly dropped more than that but I was too tired to keep testing. He’s just so bouncy!Blaze is still making his way through that last bouncie bouncie isn't he? Come on down Blaze![]()

I can see Blaze being bouncy for a long time too, until he gets used to lower numbers. These dang cats!Mowgli was so bouncy at first too! He’s only just stopped bouncing around 7 months in!
I hope you get some good numbers for the weekend![]()

Ugh! It’s so tough when your schedule is thrown off! It’s awesome of you to help someone out by covering thoughI can see Blaze being bouncy for a long time too, until he gets used to lower numbers. These dang cats!
I hope he clears the bounce by this weekend you. I’m usually off Fridays but am covering for a dental hygienist at another office so I won’t be home to test during the day Friday like I usually am
I hope Mowgli is being a good boy for you! How is TR going so far?
Definitely throws my schedule off to work on a day off butttt after just getting married in Maui, I need the money! Lol but I’m bummed to miss a day of more tests, I have Saturday and Sunday at least.Ugh! It’s so tough when your schedule is thrown off! It’s awesome of you to help someone out by covering though. I guess testing day will be Saturday! Saturday Cat-ur-day
TR is going alright. I reduced a little aggressively this weekend due to low numbers so it’s been a little less stressful this week with some higher numbers. I’m hoping to see some good results this weekend
I will admit when he’s low I find it stressful a bit but I think that will settle as I get to know his ‘new normal’