10/9 Binx AMPS 90, +2 148

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last post

So I went for an increase last night but I think I might’ve increased on a bounce clearing cycle. He always has NDW and this time he just DROPPED. It’s not in line with protocol but I brought him back to 5 units. With the sudden drop and the lime recently, I don’t want to have him diving. We’ll see how this goes.

Also, I’m growing more and more suspicious that how/where I inject him has an impact. I’m trying out a roll instead of pinch right now and hoping to see some positive changes from it.

Almost to the weekend! Happy Thursday 😊
 
Last post

So I went for an increase last night but I think I might’ve increased on a bounce clearing cycle. He always has NDW and this time he just DROPPED. It’s not in line with protocol but I brought him back to 5 units. With the sudden drop and the lime recently, I don’t want to have him diving. We’ll see how this goes.

Also, I’m growing more and more suspicious that how/where I inject him has an impact. I’m trying out a roll instead of pinch right now and hoping to see some positive changes from it.

Almost to the weekend! Happy Thursday 😊
I find it difficulty to "know" what Ivy will do in a cycle when I increase. So I only increase in the am or for sure she would decide to dive hard overnight.
And those diving lime cycles are just too hard for me with an increase added on top of a bounce break!:facepalm:
I hope the dose works out, Briana, have a good day!:bighug:🌊🏄‍♂️
 
I find it difficulty to "know" what Ivy will do in a cycle when I increase. So I only increase in the am or for sure she would decide to dive hard overnight.
And those diving lime cycles are just too hard for me with an increase added on top of a bounce break!:facepalm:
I hope the dose works out, Briana, have a good day!:bighug:🌊🏄‍♂️
You know Ivy well enough that she can be unpredicted and it’s smart to do the increase when you can be around! I usually do mornings too because we typically don’t see action until the second cycle but not this time and I’m glad I was around to monitor.

Hope you’re both having a nice day (with the new couches) 🤗
 
We definitely noticed a change from doing scruff and shoulders to shooting his sides only. It took some getting used to, but with the callous we needed to mix it up, and I think it works better for him. Hopefully you find out what works best for Binx soon!!
 
Back
Top