10/9 - Bandit - AMPS 364, +4 287, +9 90

Bandit's Mom

Member Since 2019
Previous thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-8-bandit-amps-275-3-306-increase-dose.253982/

In the beginning. Some cats respond strongly the cycle after using R. Question is whether Bandit is one of them.
Yes, when I was using R in Jul/Aug, I found that she was diving in the next cycle and stopped using it for a bit. Like you said, the diving was triggering even more bouncing.

90 @+9 after 287 @+4 :rolleyes:.I almost didn't get another test thinking she would be in the 200s. This HC is making her cycles pretty wonky depending on whether she snacks on it or not.

120 @+7 the other night after 356 @+3!
 
Last edited:
Previous thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-8-bandit-amps-275-3-306-increase-dose.253982/


Yes, when I was using R in Jul/Aug, I found that she was diving in the next cycle and stopped using it for a bit. Like you said, the diving was triggering even more bouncing.

90 @+9 after 287 @+4 :rolleyes:.I almost didn't get another test thinking she would be in the 200s. This HC is making her cycles pretty wonky depending on whether she snacks on it or not.

120 @+7 the other night after 356 @+3!
Bandit is a sneaky little thing, dropping so late in the cycle. Probably wanted more HC.;)
 
Still looking good. I think I spotted a bottle of Famotidine in my medicine cabinet that was for Susie earlier this year but I couldn't remember what it was for. Can you tell me why you give it to Bandit?
 
I see in your notes she's decided not to be a princess, and eat her Dr. E today! That must be a good feeling.
 
Back
Top