Bandit's Mom
Member Since 2019
Previous thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-8-bandit-amps-275-3-306-increase-dose.253982/
90 @+9 after 287 @+4
.I almost didn't get another test thinking she would be in the 200s. This HC is making her cycles pretty wonky depending on whether she snacks on it or not.
120 @+7 the other night after 356 @+3!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-8-bandit-amps-275-3-306-increase-dose.253982/
Yes, when I was using R in Jul/Aug, I found that she was diving in the next cycle and stopped using it for a bit. Like you said, the diving was triggering even more bouncing.In the beginning. Some cats respond strongly the cycle after using R. Question is whether Bandit is one of them.
90 @+9 after 287 @+4
120 @+7 the other night after 356 @+3!
Last edited:

