Frosty
Member Since 2012
I skipped his PM shot because his BG was 117. My DW thought she could feed him since we weren't giving him a shot. He ate a bit less than 1.5oz of FF Classic can. I just checked his BG at what would have been +1.25 & it was 169. Will check him in an hour.
This is PurrFace's first GREEN BG. He really dropped from his AMPS! SHOULD I BE CONCERNED?
His PM shot is due in 1.75 hours. He looks and is acting great. Laying on pourch in the sun washing.
Looks like PurrFace is going to be in the BLUE today. We were just discussing whether or not to increase his dose by .25U since his nadr was hanging in the mid to high YELLOW range but we'll hold off on that until we see what this and the next 2 or 3 cycles are like. It's very hard to read a .25U on the 0.30ml syringes. Is there one on the market that has more space between the markings? It would probably have to be thinner and longer.
PurrFace's Condo
This is PurrFace's first GREEN BG. He really dropped from his AMPS! SHOULD I BE CONCERNED?
His PM shot is due in 1.75 hours. He looks and is acting great. Laying on pourch in the sun washing.
Looks like PurrFace is going to be in the BLUE today. We were just discussing whether or not to increase his dose by .25U since his nadr was hanging in the mid to high YELLOW range but we'll hold off on that until we see what this and the next 2 or 3 cycles are like. It's very hard to read a .25U on the 0.30ml syringes. Is there one on the market that has more space between the markings? It would probably have to be thinner and longer.
PurrFace's Condo
