Jdubs
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-7-mar-lei-amps-319-2-254-pmps-524.269316/
So tonight will be the 6th cycle, so tomorrow morning I can change the dose if no improvement?
Its my sisters secret 50th birthday party tonight. I will pop back to inject at the PM shot and then I'll make sure I am back home for his AM shot. I might not even stay the night as I am worried about him.
Just interested in your thoughts.....what might we change it to? An increase right?
That last day on 2.25 u he seemed REALLY well.
And since lowering the dose he's not been that good at all.
Should I go back to that? Or to a midway point - 2u f?
So tonight will be the 6th cycle, so tomorrow morning I can change the dose if no improvement?
Its my sisters secret 50th birthday party tonight. I will pop back to inject at the PM shot and then I'll make sure I am back home for his AM shot. I might not even stay the night as I am worried about him.
Just interested in your thoughts.....what might we change it to? An increase right?
That last day on 2.25 u he seemed REALLY well.
And since lowering the dose he's not been that good at all.
Should I go back to that? Or to a midway point - 2u f?
Last edited:
