Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-3-202-4-140-4-5-95-5-97-5-5-79-6-87.220179/
Good morning everyone
After last night’s late night, Blaze is bouncing. AMPS is 422. He’s back to 0.75U, holding this dose for 7 days.
Good morning everyone
After last night’s late night, Blaze is bouncing. AMPS is 422. He’s back to 0.75U, holding this dose for 7 days.

gonna ride out the next 7 days at 0.75U and see what he does. Hopefully he isn’t high for too long.

