Rosie & Bailey
Member Since 2018
Good morning,
Condo:10/7/18 Bailey PMPS 135 +1 145 +2 125 +3 107 +3.8 73 +4 87 +4.5 100 +5 83/80 May need help.
Bailey may have been doing this high green surf since last night after spending all day yesterday dropping.
Lowest preshot for me was last night at 135. Edit. Nevermind. Lowest preshot was 115, but she bounced really high after that one.
I don't want to skip so thinking of chicken shot.
I am home with her and available to watch her and take care of her. Just a little freaked out after feeling so good about last night. I had increased her dose from .25 to .35, literally an extra drop. She seems to react too strongly to everything, both food and insulin.
Last night's activity:
+3 107 Fed her 1 tsp FF mixed with Crave.
+3.8 73 Fed her 1 tsp FF mixed with Crave.
+4 87
+4.5 100
+5 83 Fed her 1 tsp FF mixed with Crave.
+6 103
+7 97
+8 95
+9 116 Fed her 1 tsp Crave
What do you all suggest? I want to give her a smaller shot because I think she will bounce really high with her new increase shot.
Original post title:
10/8/18 Bailey AMPS 98 +.5 118 +1 133 +3 97 +4 85 +5 93 +6.5 79 +7.5 90 +9 93 Stalling. Need Help
Condo:10/7/18 Bailey PMPS 135 +1 145 +2 125 +3 107 +3.8 73 +4 87 +4.5 100 +5 83/80 May need help.
Bailey may have been doing this high green surf since last night after spending all day yesterday dropping.
Lowest preshot for me was last night at 135. Edit. Nevermind. Lowest preshot was 115, but she bounced really high after that one.
I don't want to skip so thinking of chicken shot.
I am home with her and available to watch her and take care of her. Just a little freaked out after feeling so good about last night. I had increased her dose from .25 to .35, literally an extra drop. She seems to react too strongly to everything, both food and insulin.
Last night's activity:
+3 107 Fed her 1 tsp FF mixed with Crave.
+3.8 73 Fed her 1 tsp FF mixed with Crave.
+4 87
+4.5 100
+5 83 Fed her 1 tsp FF mixed with Crave.
+6 103
+7 97
+8 95
+9 116 Fed her 1 tsp Crave
What do you all suggest? I want to give her a smaller shot because I think she will bounce really high with her new increase shot.
Original post title:
10/8/18 Bailey AMPS 98 +.5 118 +1 133 +3 97 +4 85 +5 93 +6.5 79 +7.5 90 +9 93 Stalling. Need Help
Last edited:

