Right. Definitely reduce tonight. Get spot checks to see what she does with this skip.Here we go again, lol I guess this is just another skip, nothing I can really do about it, right?


No matter how many times a cat drops under 90 with SLGS, only one reduction is earned in that cycle. Your cycle is still happening from last night because you didn't shoot this morning.Well I guess we made the right decsion (after second guessing myself) with skipping the dose because he's down to 63 at +16. Would that count as a second reduction (even tho he never got the 1st reduction dose) or does it all just count as one reduction? not sure if this considered one cycle or 2? I will get more data as the day goes on but dose recommendations for tonight are appreciated! thanks
**** I deleted my last 2 posts and rewrote this which essentially says the same thing but using the correct times (+16 rather than +4)

I'm trying not to be too excited about his numbers today! Thanks!! Fluffles is very cute as well - love the name!Thanks @Tasha & Darwin, Darwin is having a pretty great day too and he's awfully cute!![]()
Right. Are you up for another night of monitoring?ok so PMPS @+24=99 I'm thinking .75u right?

Yay yay yay!! That’s awesome!! I jokingly say this is the healthiest Darwin has ever been...except for the FD! He’s so much more energetic and playful! So happy for Fluffles!ok got more strips, just back from walmart made it with about 10 min til closing time and home just in time for +2 which is 92. Might be another long night, but that's ok I'm off tomorrow for the holiday
My son bought him a new toy at walmart (a mouse on string) and he is playing like I've never him seen play before!! So much energy! So glad I found you all and Fluffles thanks you too!!