milo
Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53797
I am thinking of stalling Milo's shot tonight, I dont want to skip another shot, do I have enough data for someone to help me with this decision? Or should I shoot this number to keep him on schedule?
AMPS/360
+3/276
+9/205
PMPS/114
+12.75/96
+13/72
Just did his +13 and his numbers dropped alot in 15 min, I just get it, it so frustrating!!! I am not understanding the "logic" of how his numbers are working, I have decided to skip his shot and feed him due to his dropping numbers, but I just know they will be spiked in the AM, How am I ever going to get him on a 12-12 schedule skipping shots with his PM numbers dropping like this, because how can I shoot a 72, after seing it drop from a 96 in 15 mins!
I am thinking of stalling Milo's shot tonight, I dont want to skip another shot, do I have enough data for someone to help me with this decision? Or should I shoot this number to keep him on schedule?
AMPS/360
+3/276
+9/205
PMPS/114
+12.75/96
+13/72
Just did his +13 and his numbers dropped alot in 15 min, I just get it, it so frustrating!!! I am not understanding the "logic" of how his numbers are working, I have decided to skip his shot and feed him due to his dropping numbers, but I just know they will be spiked in the AM, How am I ever going to get him on a 12-12 schedule skipping shots with his PM numbers dropping like this, because how can I shoot a 72, after seing it drop from a 96 in 15 mins!