Thanks Elise. Sounds like a good plan!Right now if you get a blue preshot, stall, don’t feed, and get another test in 20-30 minutes and see if the bg is on the way up. Then post for advice if not sure. Sometimes a +11 is helpful and then see if the preshot is higher and you might not need to stall. Nice cycle today. It’s a bounce clearing one so the pmps might be lower than usual. one

Okay thanks I hope so. I thought Kris and I were on the same page about a pre-shot below 200 but I guess I was wrong!Get a +1 and +2. At least you know he wasn’t still going down. It will be fine.

Well now it looks like Owen is bouncing. He was probably headed this direction regardless of the shot? I just cant keep up with this cat!It is okay. With TR we gradually lower the stall, skip or reduce number until you are shooting 50+. He was not still going down so it’s a safe number to shoot.
Thanks for your helpYes. He’s bouncing from the green. That’s why it’s good you did shoot. She can stop test8 g tonight or get one more before bed.
