10/7 Jake amPS 100....PMps 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
Jake is doing fine now - he pooped not much but is normal colour.
Last nite at +8 he was 34 and I reduced dose to 2.75. Hope for the best!
Hes appetite is OK but not like before which is normal with his green #s! I do make sure to see him to eat enough!
Maybe hes gonna start weight reduction too! Wont be much around today but will try to do +3 and maybe +6!
Have a nice Thursday,everyone!

Linda and Bear Man are in my thoughts!
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26774
 
Re: 10/7 Jake amPS 100....

Nice amps and dose reduction. How is Jakey feeling, all P's in place?
Our rain has finally stopped and it looks like a few nice days coming our way. Have a good day Bo.
 
Re: 10/7 Jake amPS 100....

Linda and Bearman are in my thoughts, too.

I hope you have a good day, out and about.
Yay on another dosecrease, Jake!!
 
Re: 10/7 Jake amPS 100....

Oh Bo...I am so happy to read your report this morning! Those are wonderful AMPS for Jake!
I am so happy everything is so much better...poop color, eating...all that! Yay!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/7 Jake amPS 100....

thats a great amps number, especially if this is a bounce after seeing a 34 last night! Good luck with the new dose and have a great day!
 
Re: 10/7 PMps 93....

Don't know what is going on, But I like it!
Maybe we gonna see late rebound from last nite (34) later or liver is in sleep mode.
Jake is doing fine but not that hungry like before and more picky about his menu.....but he eats enough!
Now he expect me to offer him 5 different flavors of food like when appetite was off!
No,no!
Have a great evening,LLanders!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top